Drake, 21 Savage release joint album, ‘Her Loss’

Canadian rapper, Drake, and his American counterpart, 21 Savage, have released a joint album titled Her Loss.

Drake had on Thursday shared the album’s tracklist on his Instagram page, which included 16 songs.

The album was released on Friday following a week-long delay due to Drake’s producer, Noah Shebib, coming down with COVID-19 while mixing and mastering the 16-track LP, Variety reported.

The album features Travis Scott on “Pussy & Millions,” which is the only feature on the body of work.

See track list below:

The 16-track album is entirely executive produced by Drake and 21 Savage and released through Drake’s OVO and Savage’s Slaughter Gang Entertainment labels.

On late Wednesday night, the Toronto rapper shared the album’s cover art, which features a portrait of model Qui Yasuka, also known as Suki Baby, taken by Paris Aden.

On his Instagram story, Drake had appreciated DJ Khaled for allowing them finish the album in his house.

Sharing Khaled’s picture, Drake said, “Thank you to your family for letting us finish this album in your home. One family.”

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from PUNCH.

Contact: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *